Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Jake House Athletic Director
(615) 966-6440
Stefine.House@lipscomb.edu
Athletic Director (615) 966-6440 Stefine.House@lipscomb.edu
Kim Schow Athletics Administrative Assistant
615-966-6447
kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Athletics Administrative Assistant 615-966-6447 kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Bradley Farmer Assistant Athletic Director
(615) 966-6291
bfarmer@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Athletic Director (615) 966-6291 bfarmer@lipscomb.edu
Andrew Greer Director of Middle School Athletics & Assistant Athletic Director
andrew.greer@lipscomb.edu
Director of Middle School Athletics & Assistant Athletic Director andrew.greer@lipscomb.edu
Megan Sullivan Director of Athletic Academics & Spiritual Formation
megan.sullivan@lipscomb.edu
Director of Athletic Academics & Spiritual Formation megan.sullivan@lipscomb.edu
High School Middle School

Baseball - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Brad Coon Head Coach, Director of Player Development
btcoon@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach, Director of Player Development btcoon@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Boys 6th

  Name Title Phone Email
Gary Waller Head Coach
Gary.waller@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Gary.waller@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Boys 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Jay Walton Head Coach
jwalton@bsnsports.com
Head Coach jwalton@bsnsports.com

Basketball - Boys V

  Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Starks Head Coach
Kstarks@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Kstarks@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Emily High Head Coach
ephigh@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ephigh@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls V

  Name Title Phone Email
Becky Starks Head Coach
rstarks@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach rstarks@lipscomb.edu

Bowling - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu

Bowling - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu

Bowling - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu

Bowling - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - Basketball MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Martha Lynn Crawford Head Coach
mlmcinteer@hotmail.com
Head Coach mlmcinteer@hotmail.com

Cheer - Football MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Martha Lynn Crawford Head Coach
mlmcinteer@hotmail.com
Head Coach mlmcinteer@hotmail.com

Cheer - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Whitney Cadavid Head Coach
whitney.cadavid@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach whitney.cadavid@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Miranda Giles Dir of Cheer & Head Basketball Cheer
miranda.giles@lipscomb.edu
Dir of Cheer & Head Basketball Cheer miranda.giles@lipscomb.edu
Anna Claire Temple Head Football Cheer
Templeac@lipscomb.edu
Head Football Cheer Templeac@lipscomb.edu

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu

Fishing

  Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Mason Head Coach
tyler.mason@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach tyler.mason@lipscomb.edu

Football - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Preston Campbell Director of Football Operations
pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Director of Football Operations pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Patrick Carpenter Sports Information Director
pmcarpenter@lipscomb.edu
Sports Information Director pmcarpenter@lipscomb.edu

Football - 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Will Temple Head MS Coach
(615) 948-3605
temple.williamking@gmail.com
Head MS Coach (615) 948-3605 temple.williamking@gmail.com
Sam Johnson Offensive Line/Co-offensive coordinator
(615) 934-0900
johnsonsam96@gmail.com
Offensive Line/Co-offensive coordinator (615) 934-0900 johnsonsam96@gmail.com
John Green Defensive Coordinator
john.green@lipscomb.edu
Defensive Coordinator john.green@lipscomb.edu

Golf - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Ben Pellicani Head Coach
BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu

Golf - Coed MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Tim Taylor Head MS Coach
tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu
Head MS Coach tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu

Golf - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Ben Pellicani Head Coach
BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu

Soccer - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Bouch Head Coach
ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu

Soccer - Girls V

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Bouch Head Coach
ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu

Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Josh Story Head Coach
615-491-0759
jjstory@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach 615-491-0759 jjstory@lipscomb.edu

Swimming - Coed

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric House Head Coach
eric.house@hcahealthcare.com
Head Coach eric.house@hcahealthcare.com

Tennis - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Nikolaus Head MS Coach
ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu
Head MS Coach ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu

Tennis - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Nikolaus Head Coach
ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Dillon Seigenthaler Head Coach
Dillon.Seigenthaler@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Dillon.Seigenthaler@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Coed MS

  Name Title Phone Email
John Green Head Coach
john.green@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach john.green@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Anna Bowers Head Coach
Bowersam@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Bowersam@lipscomb.edu

Volleyball - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Jake House Head Coach
stefine.house@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach stefine.house@lipscomb.edu