Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Michelle York Associate Head of School for Athletics
615-966-6404
Associate Head of School for Athletics 615-966-6404
Emily High Assistant to the Athletic Director
615-966-6404
emily.high@lipscomb.edu
Assistant to the Athletic Director 615-966-6404 emily.high@lipscomb.edu
Kim Schow Administrative Assistant
615-966-6447
kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Administrative Assistant 615-966-6447 kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Scott Tillman Assistant Athletic Director
615-966-6445
Scott.tillman@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Athletic Director 615-966-6445 Scott.tillman@lipscomb.edu
High School Middle School

Baseball - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Bill Anderson Head Coach
Head Coach

Baseball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Devin Arnold Head Coach
Head Coach
Bill Wood Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Baseball - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Brad Coon Head Coach, Director of Player Development
btcoon@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach, Director of Player Development btcoon@lipscomb.edu
Branden Cadavid Assistant Coach (Infield)
Assistant Coach (Infield)
Alex Dorso Assistant Coach (Pitching Coordinator)
Assistant Coach (Pitching Coordinator)
Ian Sanders Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Boys 6th

  Name Title Phone Email
Franklin Bennett Head Coach
franklin.bennett@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach franklin.bennett@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Boys 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Jay Walton Head Coach
jwalton@bsnsports.com
Head Coach jwalton@bsnsports.com
Andy Holiday Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Boys FR

  Name Title Phone Email
Devin Arnold Head Coach
dlarnold@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach dlarnold@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Boys JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Greer Head Coach
gagreer@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach gagreer@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Boys V

  Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Starks Head Coach
Kstarks@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Kstarks@lipscomb.edu
Bradley Farmer Associate Head Coach
Associate Head Coach
Hunter York Assistant Varsity Coach/ Head 7th Grade Coach
hsyork@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Varsity Coach/ Head 7th Grade Coach hsyork@lipscomb.edu
Andrew Greer Assistant Varsity Coach
andrew.greer@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Varsity Coach andrew.greer@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls 6th

  Name Title Phone Email
Madeline Welch Head Coach
welchml@mail.lipscomb.edu
Head Coach welchml@mail.lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Emily High Head Coach
ephigh@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ephigh@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Justin Wade Head Coach
jwade@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach jwade@lipscomb.edu

Basketball - Girls V

  Name Title Phone Email
Becky Starks Head Coach
rstarks@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach rstarks@lipscomb.edu
Ndidi Madu Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Bowling - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Kara Ford Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Bowling - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Kara Ford Assistant Coach
kford12@bethelu.edu
Assistant Coach kford12@bethelu.edu

Bowling - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Kara Ford Assistant Coach
kford12@bethelu.edu
Assistant Coach kford12@bethelu.edu

Bowling - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Diana Benson Head Coach
diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach diana.benson@lipscomb.edu
Kara Ford Assistant Coach
kford12@bethelu.edu
Assistant Coach kford12@bethelu.edu

Cheer - Basketball

  Name Title Phone Email
Miranda Giles Head Coach
miranda.giles@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach miranda.giles@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - Basketball MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Martha Lynn Crawford Head Coach
Head Coach

Cheer - Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Anna Claire Temple Head Coach
templeac@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach templeac@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Anna Claire Temple Head Coach
templeac@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach templeac@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - Football MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Janene Ezell Head Coach
janeneezell88@icloud.com
Head Coach janeneezell88@icloud.com
Abby Ezell Assistant Coach
abby.ezell@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach abby.ezell@lipscomb.edu

Cheer - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Whitney Cadavid JV Head Coach
whitney.cadavid@lipscomb.edu
JV Head Coach whitney.cadavid@lipscomb.edu
Ann Michael Merritt JV Assistant Coach
Merrittam@lipscomb.edu
JV Assistant Coach Merrittam@lipscomb.edu

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Kayla Keen Assistant Coach
krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu

Cross Country - Coed MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Kayla Keen Assistant Coach
krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu

Football - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Trent Dilfer Head Coach
tdilfer@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach tdilfer@lipscomb.edu
Preston Campbell Director of Football Operations
pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Director of Football Operations pscampbell@lipscomb.edu
Patrick Carpenter Sports Information Director
pmcarpenter@mail.lipscomb.edu
Sports Information Director pmcarpenter@mail.lipscomb.edu

Football - 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Will Temple Head Coach
(615) 948-3605
temple.williamking@gmail.com
Head Coach (615) 948-3605 temple.williamking@gmail.com
Sam Johnson Offensive Line/Co-offensive coordinator
(615) 934-0900
johnsonsam96@gmail.com
Offensive Line/Co-offensive coordinator (615) 934-0900 johnsonsam96@gmail.com
John Green Defensive Coordinator
john.green@lipscomb.edu
Defensive Coordinator john.green@lipscomb.edu
Isaac Eubanks Special Teams Coordinator
ieubanks@lipscomb.edu
Special Teams Coordinator ieubanks@lipscomb.edu
Will Temple Head MS Football Coach
615-948-3605
Temple.williamking@gmail.com
Head MS Football Coach 615-948-3605 Temple.williamking@gmail.com

Golf - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Ben Pellicani Head Coach
BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Tim Taylor Assistant Coach
tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu

Golf - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Ben Pellicani Head Coach
BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach BjPellicani@lipscomb.edu
Tim Taylor Assistant Coach
tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach tim.taylor@lipscomb.edu

Soccer - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Bouch Head Coach
ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Coy Boazman Assistant Coach
coachcoy1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach coachcoy1@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Coy Boazman Assistant Coach
coachcoy1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach coachcoy1@gmail.com
Ryan Bouch Head Coach
ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu

Soccer - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Coy Boazman Head Coach
coachcoy1@gmail.com
Head Coach coachcoy1@gmail.com
Franklin Bennett Co-Head Coach
Co-Head Coach

Soccer - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Bouch Head Coach
ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.bouch@lipscomb.edu

Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Josh Story Head Coach
jjstory@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach jjstory@lipscomb.edu
Lindsay Story Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Softball MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Robinson Head Coach
Head Coach
Cassidy Schow Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Swimming - Coed

  Name Title Phone Email
Katie Allison Head Coach
katie.allison@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach katie.allison@lipscomb.edu
Alex Bowan Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Tennis - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Krystal Ribble Head Coach
kmribble@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach kmribble@lipscomb.edu
Reagan Brown Assistant Coach
Reagan.brown@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach Reagan.brown@lipscomb.edu
Jared Ribble Assistant Coach
jjribble@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach jjribble@lipscomb.edu

Tennis - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Nikolaus Head Coach
ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu

Tennis - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Krystal Ribble Head Coach
kmribble@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach kmribble@lipscomb.edu
Reagan Brown Assistant Coach
Reagan.brown@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach Reagan.brown@lipscomb.edu
Jared Ribble Assistant Coach
jjribble@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach jjribble@lipscomb.edu

Tennis - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Nikolaus Head Coach
ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach ryan.nikolaus@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Dillon Seigenthaler Head Coach
Dillon.Seigenthaler@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Dillon.Seigenthaler@lipscomb.edu
Alyssa Anderson Assistant Coach
a.m.andersen33@gmail.com
Assistant Coach a.m.andersen33@gmail.com
Anna Bowers Assistant Coach
bowersam@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach bowersam@lipscomb.edu
Kayla Keen Assistant Coach
krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Coach krmontgomery1@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Coed MS

  Name Title Phone Email
John Green Head Coach
john.green@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach john.green@lipscomb.edu

Track & Field - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cunningham Head Coach
Todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach Todd.cunningham@lipscomb.edu

Volleyball - 6th

  Name Title Phone Email
Ellen Mullins Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Volleyball - FR

  Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Rich Head Coach
Head Coach

Volleyball - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
CaLayci Coffey Head Coach
Head Coach

Volleyball - V

  Name Title Phone Email
Jake House Head Coach
stefine.house@lipscomb.edu
Head Coach stefine.house@lipscomb.edu
Cyndi Adams Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
CaLayci Coffey Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Volleyball 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Michen Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach