Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Jake House Interim Athletic Director
Stefine.House@lipscomb.edu
Interim Athletic Director Stefine.House@lipscomb.edu
Emily High Assistant to the Athletic Director
emily.high@lipscomb.edu
Assistant to the Athletic Director emily.high@lipscomb.edu
Kim Schow Athletics Administrative Assistant
615-966-6447
kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Athletics Administrative Assistant 615-966-6447 kim.schow@lipscomb.edu
Scott Tillman Assistant Athletic Director
615-966-6445
scott.tillman@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Athletic Director 615-966-6445 scott.tillman@lipscomb.edu
Bradley Farmer Assistant Athletic Director
bfarmer@lipscomb.edu
Assistant Athletic Director bfarmer@lipscomb.edu
Rebecca Brundidge Director of Sports Nutrition
rbrundidge@lipscomb.edu
Director of Sports Nutrition rbrundidge@lipscomb.edu
Morgan Elmore Nutrition Education Coordinator
morgan.elmore@lipscomb.edu
Nutrition Education Coordinator morgan.elmore@lipscomb.edu
High School Middle School